Bypass Road

Events Organisers
Ad 1


Row Name Details
Movie Name Bypass Road
Censorship Type U/A (Universal/Adults)
Genre Thriller, Mystery, Suspense
Available on Platform Varies (Check local streaming services)
Running Time 137 minutes
Language Hindi
Dubbed in Languages  
Starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander, Sudhanshu Pandey, Rajit Kapur, Gul Panag
Release Date November 8, 2019
Banner Name Miraj Film Creations
Produced by Neil Nitin Mukesh, NNM Films
Directed by Naman Nitin Mukesh
Story Writer Neil Nitin Mukesh, Naman Nitin Mukesh
Music Composer Rohan-Rohan, Sharib-Toshi
Choreographer Ranju Varghese
Action & Stunt Directors Javed Karim, Mahendra Verma
Cinematography Fasahat Khan
Editor Bunty Nagi
Movie Budget Approximately ₹25 crores
Box Office Collection ₹8.62 crores (India)

Actor & Actress

Star Name Category Character Type Role Gender
Neil Nitin Mukesh Lead Actor Protagonist Vikram Kapoor Male
Adah Sharma Lead Actress Antagonist Sarah Brigenza Female
Shama Sikander Supporting Actress Supporting Character Radhika Nair Female
Sudhanshu Pandey Supporting Actor Supporting Character Jimmy Bazooka Male
Rajit Kapur Supporting Actor Supporting Character Pratap Nair Male
Gul Panag Supporting Actress Supporting Character Romila Dutta Female


Award Name Year Description
Mirchi Music Awards 2020 Best Song Producer – “So Gaya Yeh Jahan”
Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards 2020 Emerging Face of Fashion – Neil Nitin Mukesh
Indian Film Festival of Melbourne 2020 Best Indie Film
Zee Cine Awards 2020 Best Playback Singer – Jubin Nautiyal (“So Gaya Yeh Jahan”)
Screen Awards 2020 Best Background Score – Sharib-Toshi (“Bypass Road Theme”)

Song & Lyricist

  1. “So Gaya Yeh Jahan”

    • Singers: Nitin Mukesh, Jubin Nautiyal, Saloni Thakkar
    • Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
    • Choreographer: Ranju Varghese
    • Song Length: 4:28 minutes

  1. “Tanha Mera Pyaar”

    • Singer: Mohit Chauhan
    • Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
    • Choreographer: Ranju Varghese
    • Song Length: 4:15 minutes

  1. “Ishq Maine Paaya”

    • Singer: Shaarib Sabri
    • Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
    • Choreographer: Ranju Varghese
    • Song Length: 3:52 minutes

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *