Housefull 4

Events Organisers
Ad 1


Row Name Details
Movie Name Housefull 4
Censorship Type  
Genre Comedy, Fantasy
Available on Platform Various streaming platforms
Running Time Approximately 145 minutes
Language Hindi
Dubbed in Languages Multiple regional languages
Starring Akshay Kumar, Riteish Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Kriti Sanon, Pooja Hegde, Kriti Kharbanda
Release Date October 25, 2019 (India)
Banner Name Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment, Fox Star Studios
Produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, Fox Star Studios
Directed by Farhad Samji
Story Writer Sara Bodinar, Sajid Nadiadwala
Music Composer Sohail Sen, Farhad Samji
Choreographer Ganesh Acharya, Farah Khan
Action & Stunt Directors Sham Kaushal, Allan Amin
Cinematography Sudeep Chatterjee
Editor Rameshwar S. Bhagat
Movie Budget Approximately ₹75-80 crore
Box Office Collection Over ₹200 crore worldwide

Actor And Actress

Star Name Category Character Type Role Gender
Akshay Kumar Lead Actor Protagonist Harry / Bala Dev Male
Riteish Deshmukh Lead Actor Protagonist Roy / Bangdu Maharaj Male
Bobby Deol Lead Actor Protagonist Max / Dharamputra Male
Kriti Sanon Lead Actress Deuteragonist Kriti / Rajkumari Madhu / Kasturi Female
Pooja Hegde Lead Actress Deuteragonist Pooja / Rajkumari Mala / Padmini Female
Kriti Kharbanda Lead Actress Deuteragonist Neha / Rajkumari Meena / Gracie Female
Chunky Pandey Supporting Actor Supporting Character Akhri Pasta Male
Johnny Lever Supporting Actor Supporting Character Winston Churchgate Male
Ranjeet Supporting Actor Supporting Character Maharaja Surya Singh Rana Male
Rana Daggubati Supporting Actor Supporting Character Pappu Rangeela Male
Sharad Kelkar Supporting Actor Supporting Character Suryabhan Male
Jamie Lever Supporting Actress Supporting Character Giggly Female
Manoj Pahwa Supporting Actor Supporting Character Uncle Male
Nawazuddin Siddiqui Special Appearance Special Appearance Ramsey Baba Male


Award Name Year Describe
Zee Cine Awards 2020 Best Playback Singer – Arijit Singh
Filmfare Awards 2020 Best Choreography – Farah Khan
Mirchi Music Awards 2020 Song of The Year – “Ek Chumma”
Stardust Awards 2020 Best Choreographer – Farah Khan

Song And Lyrics

  • “Ek Chumma”

  • Singer:  Sohail Sen, Altamash Faridi, and Jyotica Tangri
  • Lyricist: Sameer Anjaan
  • Choreographer:  Ganesh Acharya
  • Song Length: Approximately 4 minutes and 11 seconds

  1. “Shaitan Ka Saala”

  • Singer: Vishal Dadlani
  • Lyricist:  Farhad Samji
  • Choreographer:  Farah Khan
  • Song Length: Approximately 2 minutes and 28 seconds

  1. “The Bhoot”


  • Singers: Mika Singh, Farhad Samji
  • Lyrics: Farhad Samji, Vayu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *