Mumbai Saga

Events Organisers
Ad 1


Row Name Details
Movie Name Mumbai Saga
Censorship Type (Could vary based on regions and certification)
Genre Action, Crime, Drama
Available on Platform (Theatrical release, OTT platforms based on post-release deals)
Running time Approximately 135-150 minutes
Language Hindi
Dubbed in Languages (If applicable, mention dubbed versions and languages)
Starring John Abraham, Emraan Hashmi, Suniel Shetty, Kajal Aggarwal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Prateik Babbar, Gulshan Grover, Rohit Roy, and others
Release Date (Release date of the film)
Banner Name (Production or distribution banner responsible for the movie)
Produced by (Production companies associated with the film)
Directed by Sanjay Gupta
Story Writer Sanjay Gupta, Vaibhav Vishal
Music Composer (Name of the music composer or music director)
Choreographer (Names of choreographers involved, if any)
Action & Stunt Directors (Information about the action directors)
Cinematography (Cinematographer’s name)
Editor (Name of the film editor)
Movie Budget (Estimated budget for production)
Box Office Collection (If known, the movie’s earnings at the box office)

Actors & Actresses

Star Name Category Character Type Role Gender
John Abraham Lead Actor Protagonist Amartya Rao Male
Emraan Hashmi Lead Actor Antagonist Inspector Vijay Savarkar Male
Suniel Shetty Supporting Actor Mentor Sada Anna Male
Kajal Aggarwal Lead Actress Love Interest Seema Rao Female
Mahesh Manjrekar Supporting Actor Mob Boss Bhau Male
Prateik Babbar Supporting Actor Brother-in-law Arjun Rao Male
Gulshan Grover Supporting Actor Underworld Don Nari Khan Male
Rohit Roy Supporting Actor Politician Gaitonde Male
(Additional cast members) (Their respective roles) (Character descriptions) (Actors’ genders)


Award Name Year Description
Filmfare Awards 2021 Nominated for Best Action – Suniel Rodrigues
Mirchi Music Awards 2021 Nominated for Song of The Year – “Shor Machega”

Songs & Lyrics

  1. “Shor Machega”

    • Singers: Honey Singh, Hommie Dilliwala
    • Lyrics: Yo Yo Honey Singh, Hommie Dilliwala
    • Choreographer: Ganesh Acharya
    • Song Length: Approximately 3:25

  1. “Danka Baja”

    • Singer: Dev Negi
    • Lyrics: Prashant Ingole
    • Choreographer: Ganesh Acharya
    • Song Length: Approximately 4:10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *