Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar

Events Organisers
Ad 1


Movie Name Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar
Censorship Type Not Rated
Genre Thriller, Drama
Available on Platform Theatrical Release, Digital Platforms (after the theatrical run)
Running Time Approximately 125 minutes
Language Hindi
Dubbed in Languages Not Applicable
Starring Arjun Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Neena Gupta, Raghubir Yadav, Jaideep Ahlawat
Release Date March 20, 2020
Banner Name Yash Raj Films
Produced by Aditya Chopra
Directed by Dibakar Banerjee
Story Writer Dibakar Banerjee, Varun Grover
Music Composer Anu Malik, Narendra Chandra
Choreographer Adil Shaikh
Action & Stunt Directors Manohar Verma, Vikram Dahiya
Cinematography Anil Mehta
Editor Bakul Matiyani
Movie Budget Approximately ₹25-30 Crores
Box Office Collection Approximately ₹5.23 Crores (as of initial release)

Actors & Actresses

Star Name Category Character Type Role Gender
Arjun Kapoor Lead Actor Protagonist Pinky Dahiya Male
Parineeti Chopra Lead Actress Protagonist Sandeep Kaur Female
Neena Gupta Supporting Actress Supporting N/A Female
Raghubir Yadav Supporting Actor Supporting N/A Male
Jaideep Ahlawat Supporting Actor Antagonist Tyagi Male


Award Name Year Description
Filmfare Awards 2021 Nominated for Best Editing – Gazal Jain

Songs & Lyrics

  1. Faraar

Sung by Anu Malik

Lyrics by Dibakar Banerjee

Choreographed by Vijay Ganguly

Song Length: Approximately 4 minutes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *