Time To Dance

Events Organisers
Ad 1


Movie Name Time To Dance
Censorship Type Not Rated
Genre Drama, Romance, Musical
Available on Platform Theatrical Release, Streaming Services
Running Time Approximately 107 minutes
Language Hindi
Dubbed in Languages Not Applicable
Starring Sooraj Pancholi, Isabelle Kaif, Waluscha De Sousa
Release Date March 12, 2021
Banner Name T-Series Films, Lizelle D’Souza Productions
Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Lizelle D’Souza
Directed by Stanley D’Costa
Story Writer N/A
Music Composer Rochak Kohli, Gurinder Seagal, Vishal Mishra
Choreographer Stanley D’Costa
Action & Stunt Directors Amin Khatib
Cinematography Gavemic U Ary
Editor Sandeep Kurup
Movie Budget  
Box Office Collection  

Actors & Actresses

Star Name Category Character Type Role Gender
Sooraj Pancholi Lead Actor Protagonist Ishaan Male
Isabelle Kaif Lead Actress Protagonist Rishma Female
Waluscha De Sousa Supporting Actress Supporting Unknown Female


Award Name Year Description
Indian Film Festival of Melbourne 2021 Best Choreography – Rajeev Surti

Songs & Lyrics

  1. “Thok De Killi”

Sung by Vishal Mishra, Neha Kakkar

Lyrics by Kumaar

Choreographed by Stanley D’Costa

Song Length: Approximately 4 minutes.

  1. “Time To Dance – Title Track”

Sung by Neeti Mohan, and Vishal Mishra

Lyrics by Kumaar. Choreographed by Kruti Mahesh

Song Length: Roughly 4 minutes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *